yourdomain.com Forum Index yourdomain.com
A _little_ text to describe your forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Play and earn
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 13, 14, 15  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
redvelvet

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2023 5:01 pm    Post subject: Play and earn Reply with quote

Hello everyone. I am a novice blockchain player. So I don't know much about games yet. Can you please tell me what Axie Infinity is? I know it's a popular game that a lot of people play.
ronswanson

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2023 5:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Axie Infinity is a video game that allows participants to collect, breed, raise and fight creatures known as axie. These creatures are digitized NFTs, and players can buy, sell, and trade them. Over the past year, Axie has had more than one million users. Axie's success is just the beginning of a worldwide Play-to-Earn revolution. It would be best if you gave playtoearn a try. I quit my job for a blockchain-based game, Axie Infinity. Now my income has increased many times over.
tommycooper

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2023 6:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is a popular blockchain-based NFT-asset game. Allows players to collect, breed and exchange creatures, working with ETH, SLP and AXS coins.
MoniqueVega

PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 2:31 am    Post subject: Re: Play and earn Reply with quote

From phones to tablets, you can experience all the hot online games at: https://izigames.net/
MoniqueVega

PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 2:31 am    Post subject: Re: Play and earn Reply with quote

From phones to tablets, you can experience all the hot online games at: https://izigames.net/
henny12

PostPosted: Sat Feb 11, 2023 7:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote